Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Chavez was able to work me in a short time frame and take care of my issue.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent.
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Good doctor.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Chavez is a knowledgeable and personable physician who doesn't mind spending time with his patients, answering questions, and explaining test results. Highly recommend!
Frankie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
AWESOME
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick efficient and very personal highly recommend
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Chavez is attentive, thorough and caring. He answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend his services!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very through explanations of the physical examination results.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Family feeling Quick response No rushing through the appt
Tristan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast, efficient, and personable care!
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service and very fast.
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
It was great. Dr. Chavez explained everything, while making sure I understood. And I thank him for that. That's why I returned to his care. He's a great doctor.
Cason N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great
Mathieu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Chavez has always been a stalwart physician of great intelligence and an impeccable bedside manner. I have always viewed myself as lucky to have him being the one watching over my health.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Best Doctor in Bastrop, TX
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Chavez was helpful with all of the questions I had. He was also helpful with suggestions that I will utilize.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience.
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Chavez completely explained to me what was causing my problem and how we would treat it. His ability to do that is better than any other doctor I have had.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He went over all of my test results in depth and gave advice on some lifestyle changes for preventative measures. Great visit and I’m feeling very confident and excited to achieve new goals set for me.
Kit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Chavez has been my primary physician for over twelve years. He is so knowledgeable and caring; you feel as though you are his only patient while he navigates your current health. His staff is also very courteous and professional. Dr. Chavez knew immediately the right approach to my sciatic nerve pain. I am so thankful and have hope and relief for the first time in weeks.