Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Chavez was very thorough and thoughtful. Excellent listener w/hood feedback.
Ginger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
All my experiences have been wonderful.
Carlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
A physician who knows you when you are well is a plus. That way when you present with a problem, it is easier to ascertain how really sick someone is.
Shauna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very good thank you
Marj D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a pleasure to have a caring and sincere doctor
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always good!
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very happy with time & care from Dr Chavez
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Always great to work with dr Chavez to improve my health. He is a great source and he listens and understands.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
As usual, Doc. Chavez and his staff were on time, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and able to communicate about my health issues in layman's terms. I really love not having to wait for hours to see the Doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Chavez and his staff to anyone looking for a great family doctor.
Renice Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Not only is the staff friendly, personable and efficient it is wonderful to have them know me by name. Dr. Chavez is an amazing doctor who really listens to all your concerns. He gives you great directions in how to be healthy mentally and physically. The follow up on all my issues is through and really give me piece of mind.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I cannot express how happy I am to have Dr. Chavez as my PCP. He and his staff are the best. When I have needed to see other doctors, Dr. Chavez and his staff has made the process easy and seamless. Referrals are made in a timely manner making procedures and surgeries less stressful.