Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Video visit
Kit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Chavez is the greatest. You cannot find a more professional and compassionate partner in maintaining your health.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great!!
Jerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Chaves has a very warm professional manner in presenting his answers to questions. He is good at describing his conclusions.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr Chavez is always available! Spends all the time you need to answer all questions
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent communication
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Pompeyo and his staff are professional, courteous and truly take their time to understand your issues!
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Chavez's practice, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. Dr. Chavez's dedication to his patients' well-being is evident from the moment you step into his office. From the outset, Dr. Chavez stood out for his genuine interest in getting to know me not just as a patient, but as an individual. He took the time to thoroughly understand my health goals, concerns, and medical history. This personalized approach immediately put me at ease, as I felt that my health was in the hands of someone who truly cared. What truly impressed me was Dr. Chavez's ability to explain medical concepts in a clear and understandable manner. He ensured that I was fully informed about my condition and the various options available for treatment. This level of transparency and patient education is truly commendable. I also want to highlight the exceptional support provided by Dr. Chavez's staff. The entire team was attentive, friendly, and went above and beyond to make my visit comfortable. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile, and any administrative processes were handled efficiently, minimizing any unnecessary wait times. The dedication of Dr. Chavez's staff to providing the best patient experience was evident throughout my visit. Their professionalism and willingness to address any questions or concerns I had further added to the positive atmosphere of the practice. In conclusion, I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Chavez and his practice. My recent visit was characterized by personalized care, thorough explanations, and a welcoming environment. If you're seeking a doctor who truly listens and is committed to your well-being, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Chavez. My experience left me reassured and confident in my healthcare decisions, and I look forward to continuing my journey towards better health under his guidance.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I am super pleased with Dr. Chavez. Very up to date on things and seems to be genuinely concerned about my health and well being. My prescription card helps me get my scripts cheaper. Front office ladies are very good and helpful.
Melva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I was very pleased and so far every one is so kind and caring and the Doctor is up on his game he answered all my questions i so far absolutely love this Doctor and i feel so blessed to have found ❤️ him
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Attentive and professional.
Aida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Attentive and professional.
Mary Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Chavez and his staff is fantastic.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Just a routine checkup, but my visit was exceptional, as always.
Byntlee B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Easy going
Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great personalized service with interactive discussion concerning treatment options. Having a physician who allows a patient teamwork approach is refreshing for setting best course of treatment and ongoing care. Loving his punctuality and availability as needed with MDVIP program. Greg J.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Best Doctor and medical staff I have ever experienced.
Deven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very thorough and attentive. The staff was courteous and helpful. Definitely a positive experience.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
He is just6
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great employees, very helpful, 15 minutes in and out sutures and all. Amazing experience.