Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

101 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great experience
Rhonda B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Caring, professional, and was not rushed.
Quinton L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always a great experience. I enjoy my experience every time I am seen by Dr. Chavez. They keep me healthy and safe. Thank you.
Kayline C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Check in is always quick and efficient. The office staff, Jennifer, Amber and Frances are friendly and compassionate. They listen and ask lots of questions and obviously know their job. Dr. Chavez takes lots of time to discuss any issues and concerns. He explains everything so it’s easy to understand. He is considerate of the patient’s questions and concerns. The testing that they do is very thorough. Everyone has a positive attitude.
Willie P.
Submitted 05/06/22
The best in the west. Tks Doc.
Deborah D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr is awesome. Treats you as a person. He is aware of your feelings. Never have I had a Dr as wonderful and trustworthy as Dr Chavez and his staff.
Glenna B.
Submitted 05/03/22
As, slways, he is very knowledgeable. He’s an outstanding physician
Linda H.
Submitted 05/02/22
I have been kept up to date with all my yearly appointments. It feels good to know they are there whenever I need them.
Angela P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Chavez.. he’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel like he truly cares.
Veronica H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Pompeyo Chavez is Always thorough and understanding.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Doc Chavez is always thorough and doesn’t rush. He listens and usually offers encouragement or makes clear what actions should be taken
James C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Friendly and professional service.
Eileen H.
Submitted 04/05/22
always good
Pamela W.
Submitted 03/29/22
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Chavez spends an amazing amount of time going over my test results so that I can understand them and helps me formulate a plan for whatever needs improvement. Could not be better pleased with his practice.
Olga P.
Submitted 03/25/22
The attention was fast and efficient .
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel very secure in knowing that I am receiving the best care that is out there
Sally Q.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Chavez is always attentive and present. He listens and is forthcoming with potential solutions. Dr. Chavez is sincere with his suggestions and considerations for my family. I truly value his perspective.
Lorenzo J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Chaves was courteous, understanding and sympathetic to my situation.
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great visit with Dr Chavez today. Always thorough and gives me peace of mind. Love his staff also.
Christina W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Quickly got me in and took care of my medical condition.