Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I had a great time
Diana K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very pleased to meet Dr. Chavez!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Chavez, I can already tell is an amazing physician and great person. He is very knowledgeable and able to break it down for a layman. The entire staff was incredible as well. I am very enthusiastic about my new medical care with this group.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Thorough as always and Doc will take the time to discuss or answer any questions. Love him, and his staff!
Florence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Good. Dr. Chavez explains everything so it's easy to understand.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thorough explanation of the MDVIP program. Caring and Friendly demeanor. Enjoyed meeting with Dr.Chavez.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
A good experience and very informative. Great relationship with my doctor.
Hunter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Quinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
In and out after a quality visit. No fluff just proper Healthcare that meets MY needs. Thank you
Nelson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excelente work
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly staff & wonderful doctor!
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Just completed my physical results and breakdown. Always a pleasure to have this time with Dr. Chavez. His positive and upbeat nature is contagious. I always leave with a new lease on life.
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It’s always a positive and honest encounter,
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
great as usual
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always feel better after my visit !!
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always good. Pro staff and helpful
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Love all the personal being very courteous & helpful & of course Dr. Chavez!
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He’s the best!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I'll say this, Appointments are easy to set and convenient for the patient, waiting area is comfortable but you won't enjoy it very long, Nurses are fabulous and front office staff is exceptional. Dr. Chavez is professional yet fun to speak with. He explains my diagnosis and treatment plan in terms I understand. Best of all my health is improving and all my lab numbers are improving, some dramatically so. Very happy to be his patient and if you are thinking about becoming a patient, What are you waiting for.