Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everything and everyone were on time and on the ball.. they take care of bidness at Doc Chavez office.. I am pleased with the care and service I receive with Dr. Chavez and MDVIP..
Eduardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very impressed with Dr. Chavez and his staff. Highly recommend.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always happy with Dr. C. and his staff.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Chavez and his staff are very professional. I would recomend their services to everyone that I know
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Willing to work with you
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Chavez is a caring,compassionate,and very patient doctor. He will take time and listen to you. I don’t feel like just a number and rushed out the door for next patient in line. I highly recommend Dr.Chavez and can call him for anything. If He can’t fix the problem,He will help finding someone who can help you. His staff is great too. Doctors usually make me very nervous,but not so with Dr. Chavez and his staff.
John A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very satisfied
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Simply the best!
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
As always, I know I’m in good hands with Dr Chavez
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Chavez and staff are great! They are always ready to help, never put on hold or put off. I received the help I needed in about one hour, how’s that for service!!
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Chavez is always efficient and thorough!
Anhay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great, kind individuals who are always there for you!
Hazel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Chavez always listens to my concerns and will do tests if needed.
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very fast friendly service. Dr. Chavez is very through and will answer questions in an easy to understand answer. Very polite and respectful. Staff is the same way.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very responsive. Feel so blessed to have private doctor in my life
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
As usual, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. Visiting Dr Chavez’s office is like visiting old friends.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent doctor, sits & visits & listens to you
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Great very pleasant
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service, awesome personnel and doctor.