Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Chavez and his office staff are WONDERFUL! We are so happy with our care! Amber, Jennifer and Francis, are always helpful, friendly, and professional. When you call the office, you get a person who is knowledgeable and helpful. When we have an appointment, we never feel like we are being rushed. Dr. Chavez spends time with us and explains things clearly. It is always a pleasure to go to the office. The best decision we ever made for our healthcare! Victoria Denton
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Chavez takes the time to listen to me.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast response Speedy all the
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Greatly appreciate the personal “touch “!
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent service. No problem checking in and the staff was great explaining the procedure for the visit. I would recommend Dr. Chavez and staff to others. Thanks for the care I always receive.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
when we see Dr Chavez its like talking to a close Familymember. he's really Awsome. Esau n I like him very much. we talk very calmly with him. we're like we're related. Best Dr/Friend. we've ever. Thank you Dr Chavez.
Stacy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thank you for the time you take with myself and Jerry
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everything and everyone were on time and on the ball.. they take care of bidness at Doc Chavez office.. I am pleased with the care and service I receive with Dr. Chavez and MDVIP..
Eduardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very impressed with Dr. Chavez and his staff. Highly recommend.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always happy with Dr. C. and his staff.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Chavez and his staff are very professional. I would recomend their services to everyone that I know
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Willing to work with you
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Chavez is a caring,compassionate,and very patient doctor. He will take time and listen to you. I don’t feel like just a number and rushed out the door for next patient in line. I highly recommend Dr.Chavez and can call him for anything. If He can’t fix the problem,He will help finding someone who can help you. His staff is great too. Doctors usually make me very nervous,but not so with Dr. Chavez and his staff.
John A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very satisfied
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Simply the best!
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
As always, I know I’m in good hands with Dr Chavez
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Chavez and staff are great! They are always ready to help, never put on hold or put off. I received the help I needed in about one hour, how’s that for service!!
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Chavez is always efficient and thorough!
Anhay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great, kind individuals who are always there for you!