Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Check in is always quick and efficient. The office staff, Jennifer, Amber and Frances are friendly and compassionate. They listen and ask lots of questions and obviously know their job. Dr. Chavez takes lots of time to discuss any issues and concerns. He explains everything so it’s easy to understand. He is considerate of the patient’s questions and concerns. The testing that they do is very thorough. Everyone has a positive attitude.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The best in the west. Tks Doc.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr is awesome. Treats you as a person. He is aware of your feelings. Never have I had a Dr as wonderful and trustworthy as Dr Chavez and his staff.
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
As, slways, he is very knowledgeable. He’s an outstanding physician
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I have been kept up to date with all my yearly appointments. It feels good to know they are there whenever I need them.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Chavez.. he’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel like he truly cares.
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Pompeyo Chavez is Always thorough and understanding.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Doc Chavez is always thorough and doesn’t rush. He listens and usually offers encouragement or makes clear what actions should be taken
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Friendly and professional service.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
always good
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Chavez spends an amazing amount of time going over my test results so that I can understand them and helps me formulate a plan for whatever needs improvement. Could not be better pleased with his practice.
Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The attention was fast and efficient .
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel very secure in knowing that I am receiving the best care that is out there
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Chavez is always attentive and present. He listens and is forthcoming with potential solutions. Dr. Chavez is sincere with his suggestions and considerations for my family. I truly value his perspective.
Lorenzo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Chaves was courteous, understanding and sympathetic to my situation.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great visit with Dr Chavez today. Always thorough and gives me peace of mind. Love his staff also.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Quickly got me in and took care of my medical condition.
Glenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a positive experience to be taken care of by all of the staff. We have been blessed in having Dr Chavez as our primary doctor for the past 14 years I believe that's a top of the line reference.
Sahil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
thorough, helpful, couldn't be better!