Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My experience with Dr. Chavez has been one of kindness, caring, and concern for my care. He explains medical problems and procedures in a manner that is understandable.
Kayline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
My experience is always perfect! The wait time is 5 minutes or less. Amber, Jennifer and Frances are friendly, compassionate and always have my records in perfect order. Dr. Chavez is the best. He takes as much time as I need and asks questions about subjects we have previously discussed if I don’t mention it. He’s a great diagnostician. I’m much healthier than I was a few years ago.
Dixie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Feeling so much better. Awesome to have a practitioner listen to your issues and try to get to the bottom of the problem.
Guy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
He is one of the most thorough Drs I have gone to. He listens to all your comments and follows through on your concerns. All comments and complaints are taken into account. He takes a complete body approach in diagnosing.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Chavez is a very knowledgeable & caring doctor. I would highly recommend high.
Ronny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Looks like I have finally found a real live doctor.
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
We feel that Dr. Chavez and his staff provide excellent care. We could not ask for better care. Too everyone in his practice including him are so caring and go beyond their job duties to assist. We are so blessed to have them caring for us.
Denise B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It’s always easy to talk to Dr Chavez
Allan Jerome H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always a great experience!!! Very friendly staff
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Staff is very careful with medical records and medication updates. They are professional and courteous, especially to elderly patients. Never any excessive waiting or appointment delays. Would highly recommend them to others.
Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I have used Dr Chavez for over a decade. He's not only thorough and professional, but extremely caring and personable.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
You won’t be disappointed with Dr. Chavez. He truly cares about his patients.He is very thorough about testing and preventing for your best health.Appointments are right on time. No waiting. Front staff are great too. Thanks to all of you.
Randall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent service and staff.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Pompeyo, and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, kind, and caring. They take the time to listen, as well as explain anything I may need clarification on. I highly recommend this office!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very thorough
Jeanene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The staff is kind but also knowledgeable. Dr. Chavez is not only knowledgeable he is also compassionate. He explains test results in a way I can understand them. Also, he doesn’t project a superior attitude as some others in the medical field that I have experienced and rejected in the past.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Greatest expectations were met and exceeded
Lynda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I am Grateful for such a helpful & kind staff… Thank You for helping me…..
Drew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
!!!
Cheryll G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Chavez listens.