Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Chavez always listens to my concerns and will do tests if needed.
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very fast friendly service. Dr. Chavez is very through and will answer questions in an easy to understand answer. Very polite and respectful. Staff is the same way.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very responsive. Feel so blessed to have private doctor in my life
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
As usual, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. Visiting Dr Chavez’s office is like visiting old friends.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent doctor, sits & visits & listens to you
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Great very pleasant
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service, awesome personnel and doctor.
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick, dedicated, efficient, highly knowledgeable and personable - both doctor & staff. What more could you ask for?
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, professional!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Chavez is smart reassuring and knowledgeable. Actually he’s the best of a healer with a calling!! Highly recommend
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Awesome
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Chavez is a fantastic physician with a fantastic staff. We could not ask for better care. We are blessed to have them caring for us.
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Chavez and his staff are always punctual, friendly, and helpful. Doc is knowledgeable and has always met my needs.
Alex L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Chavez and his staff are not only courtesy and friendly. They provide a level of care that is rarely seen in the health field today. Dr Chavez knows his patients personally, as he remembers everything I told him a few months back. He is always on call for patients on his care program, even willing to do a lancing on his lunch. Thats with in a few hours notice. He is the first doctor I have had. Whom I can truly say, is not only knowledgeable, but cares about his patients health and wellbeing. We need more doctors like this. Thank you again for saving yet another limb!
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a pleasure! All staff members are great! Polite, professional, and pleasant. Dr. Chavez is friendly, and professional. He takes his time, explains everything and answers any questions I have. It is wonderful to know that I can call the office if I have concerns or questions.
Cheryll G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very well taken of.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional and helpful, always take time to answer all my questions. Great staff!!
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional! Very satisfied with my visit. All my labs were reviewed & explained. Meds were refilled & other exams were transferred to accommodate the physical move we made.
Caitlyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Best doctor ever !!!