Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome like always!!!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent detail. Definitely worth the investment. Helped develop a doable plan to improve Heath.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
10-7-21 Dr. Pompeyo Chavez knew about an unusual swallowing condition, and referred me to a trustworthy specialist.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Telehealth visit went very smooth. Nurse came on first then the Doctor. I told himy symptoms and he got me gixed up with medication right away.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Always warm and professional and most importantly, available.
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I just had my annual physical visit with Dr. Chavez. He was very professional, thorough and caring as always. His staff members were all great as always. I feel I could not find better care elsewhere.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Chavez was able to work me in a short time frame and take care of my issue.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent.
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Good doctor.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Chavez is a knowledgeable and personable physician who doesn't mind spending time with his patients, answering questions, and explaining test results. Highly recommend!
Frankie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
AWESOME
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick efficient and very personal highly recommend
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Chavez is attentive, thorough and caring. He answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend his services!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very through explanations of the physical examination results.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Family feeling Quick response No rushing through the appt
Tristan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast, efficient, and personable care!
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service and very fast.
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
It was great. Dr. Chavez explained everything, while making sure I understood. And I thank him for that. That's why I returned to his care. He's a great doctor.
Cason N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great