Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I was seen quickly and received excellent treatment by Dr Chavez and Frances
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Pleasant and always professional.
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Chavez, My husband and I are more than just Patients and Dr. were friends. we speak freely to one another. we enjoy listening to he's diagnoses. its not only a Dr's visit. its a friendly conversation that we really enjoy. he listens to our fiscal problems. he is a great Dr. He's always ready to see us. Thank you Dr Chavez.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Chavez was very nice. He listened to my mom problems and came up with a plan to make her feel better.
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff always friendly and helpful, and are thorough and professional in their data collection prior to Dr meeting. Dr. C always cheerful, careful to keep on topic and close one topic prior to starting next.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very helpful
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Chavez takes the time & listens to all of my concerns. He answeres all of my questions and he never makes you feel like he is in a hurry to get to his next patient. His staff is also excellent!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very please on how he explained the test results.
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I was able to speak to the doctor in a timely manner via zoom call.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Amber made an appointment for me as quickly as possible, helped me check in, and I was seen by Frances and then by Dr. Chavez. He let me describe my issue thoroughly and we discussed best course of action and there was prompt follow through. As usual, I left feeling very well cared for.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great as always
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
We are blessed to have Dr. Chavez as our primary physician. We feel that we could not be having better health care than we receive with him and his staff. Also everyone is very professional, nice and caring.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Engaged
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Chavez is simply the absolute best!!! No wasted time, his entire staff are kind and on task. Amber at the front desk is an amazing person, and she is a professional. I wish everyone could the MDVIP experience.
Rodney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Love Dr Chavez's attention to detail and overall concern for my health. Taking the time to explain, in laymens terms, details he has to share about my medical care..
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great experience
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Caring, professional, and was not rushed.
Quinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always a great experience. I enjoy my experience every time I am seen by Dr. Chavez. They keep me healthy and safe. Thank you.