Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff is great and wait time is very short. Dr Chavez is really good and listens to your concerns. I would recommend his facility for health care.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always seems to squeeze me in
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
A complete referral for treatment.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr.Chavez very good at what he does. Very thorough and knowledgeable on what ever you’re seeing him for…
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Fantastic no other words necessary.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I am very happy with Dr Chavez he takes his time with me and we asked him many questions. I am glad he is my doctor
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick expert diagnosis
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thorough, clear explanation, and patient.
Rosalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I love Dr Chavez. He's kind & has always helped my problem. The employees are always pleasant & ask all the right questions. Everyone makes me feel comfortable & they care about my health
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff and doctor, always professional, understanding, with plenty of time to listen to all my concerns
Hazel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
DR. CHAVEZ always listens to his patients and Explains your concerns.
Jeannette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Chavez listens, and comes up with solutions. Very health focused. Not simply pushing pills.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Exceptional.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience. It's nice to have a doctor that actually listens to your concerns and address them.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I wasn’t aware that Dr. Chavez was on vacation when I called about a problem I had. Next thing I knew I was getting a call from him on Saturday evening. My mind was put at ease immediately. I can’t speak highly enough of Dr.Chavez and his highly professional team. Amber, Frances, and Jennifer are the best. My hat’s off to a wonderful group of health care pros. Thank you all so much for your care.
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Was very surprised at what the outcome was, but so glad I had Dr. Chavez and his staff in my corner!!!
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The experience is always good. Dr. Chavez is thorough and answers questions completely. Employees are very pleasant and helpful.
Dake J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always great!
Iva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Chavez and his office staff are truly amazing. From the start, the nurse explained every test they did and why. Then he went over all the results explaining each one but focusing on the trouble areas. I would recommend Dr. Chavez to anyone.
Jeanene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Chavez is not only charming he’s very empathetic. I sincerely trust him with my medical issues. He also makes me laugh.