Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Doc Chavez is always thorough and doesn’t rush. He listens and usually offers encouragement or makes clear what actions should be taken
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Friendly and professional service.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
always good
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Chavez spends an amazing amount of time going over my test results so that I can understand them and helps me formulate a plan for whatever needs improvement. Could not be better pleased with his practice.
Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The attention was fast and efficient .
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel very secure in knowing that I am receiving the best care that is out there
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Chavez is always attentive and present. He listens and is forthcoming with potential solutions. Dr. Chavez is sincere with his suggestions and considerations for my family. I truly value his perspective.
Lorenzo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Chaves was courteous, understanding and sympathetic to my situation.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great visit with Dr Chavez today. Always thorough and gives me peace of mind. Love his staff also.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Quickly got me in and took care of my medical condition.
Glenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a positive experience to be taken care of by all of the staff. We have been blessed in having Dr Chavez as our primary doctor for the past 14 years I believe that's a top of the line reference.
Sahil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
thorough, helpful, couldn't be better!
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Chavez and his office staff are WONDERFUL! We are so happy with our care! Amber, Jennifer and Francis, are always helpful, friendly, and professional. When you call the office, you get a person who is knowledgeable and helpful. When we have an appointment, we never feel like we are being rushed. Dr. Chavez spends time with us and explains things clearly. It is always a pleasure to go to the office. The best decision we ever made for our healthcare! Victoria Denton
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Chavez takes the time to listen to me.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast response Speedy all the
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Greatly appreciate the personal “touch “!
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent service. No problem checking in and the staff was great explaining the procedure for the visit. I would recommend Dr. Chavez and staff to others. Thanks for the care I always receive.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
when we see Dr Chavez its like talking to a close Familymember. he's really Awsome. Esau n I like him very much. we talk very calmly with him. we're like we're related. Best Dr/Friend. we've ever. Thank you Dr Chavez.
Stacy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Thank you for the time you take with myself and Jerry