Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Quinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
In and out after a quality visit. No fluff just proper Healthcare that meets MY needs. Thank you
Nelson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excelente work
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly staff & wonderful doctor!
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Just completed my physical results and breakdown. Always a pleasure to have this time with Dr. Chavez. His positive and upbeat nature is contagious. I always leave with a new lease on life.
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It’s always a positive and honest encounter,
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
great as usual
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always feel better after my visit !!
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always good. Pro staff and helpful
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Love all the personal being very courteous & helpful & of course Dr. Chavez!
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He’s the best!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I'll say this, Appointments are easy to set and convenient for the patient, waiting area is comfortable but you won't enjoy it very long, Nurses are fabulous and front office staff is exceptional. Dr. Chavez is professional yet fun to speak with. He explains my diagnosis and treatment plan in terms I understand. Best of all my health is improving and all my lab numbers are improving, some dramatically so. Very happy to be his patient and if you are thinking about becoming a patient, What are you waiting for.
Iva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff is great and wait time is very short. Dr Chavez is really good and listens to your concerns. I would recommend his facility for health care.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always seems to squeeze me in
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
A complete referral for treatment.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr.Chavez very good at what he does. Very thorough and knowledgeable on what ever you’re seeing him for…
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Fantastic no other words necessary.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I am very happy with Dr Chavez he takes his time with me and we asked him many questions. I am glad he is my doctor
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick expert diagnosis