Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
good
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Awesome and always is.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good visit
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I really appreciate your attention to my actual problems and take the time to explain things to ease my mind. You have always made me and my husband feel comfortable with our desire to limit the amount of pharmaceuticals we take. You are always willing to work with us, not just expecting us to follow normal medical norms.
Jerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always a good visit. Dr. Chavez takes his time to discuss and answer any question I might have.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Chavez Is a great doctor always answers questions or concerns I have & he truly cares about his patients.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Annual physical
Marj D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
As always a pleasure, so sincere, helpful and caring.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
always professional and friendly. Takes his time with patients.
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I am very pleased to have Dr. Chavez and his staff my provider. They are very helpful and professional . Yes I will refer others to him. Thanks for your service .
Margie Lou H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great. Everyone is very nice and helpful
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Today's appointment was great!!! So glad you are my Doc!!!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent.very friendly staff and no waiting. Dr. Chavez is very easy to talk to and I have high anxiety around doctors. I can talk to him.
Loretta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I had a great time
Diana K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very pleased to meet Dr. Chavez!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Chavez, I can already tell is an amazing physician and great person. He is very knowledgeable and able to break it down for a layman. The entire staff was incredible as well. I am very enthusiastic about my new medical care with this group.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Thorough as always and Doc will take the time to discuss or answer any questions. Love him, and his staff!
Florence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Good. Dr. Chavez explains everything so it's easy to understand.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thorough explanation of the MDVIP program. Caring and Friendly demeanor. Enjoyed meeting with Dr.Chavez.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
A good experience and very informative. Great relationship with my doctor.