Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD

Family Practice located in Bastrop, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Pompeyo C Chavez, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pompeyo C Chavez, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Chavez takes the time & listens to all of my concerns. He answeres all of my questions and he never makes you feel like he is in a hurry to get to his next patient. His staff is also excellent!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very please on how he explained the test results.
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I was able to speak to the doctor in a timely manner via zoom call.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Amber made an appointment for me as quickly as possible, helped me check in, and I was seen by Frances and then by Dr. Chavez. He let me describe my issue thoroughly and we discussed best course of action and there was prompt follow through. As usual, I left feeling very well cared for.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great as always
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
We are blessed to have Dr. Chavez as our primary physician. We feel that we could not be having better health care than we receive with him and his staff. Also everyone is very professional, nice and caring.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Engaged
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Chavez is simply the absolute best!!! No wasted time, his entire staff are kind and on task. Amber at the front desk is an amazing person, and she is a professional. I wish everyone could the MDVIP experience.
Rodney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Love Dr Chavez's attention to detail and overall concern for my health. Taking the time to explain, in laymens terms, details he has to share about my medical care..
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great experience
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Caring, professional, and was not rushed.
Quinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always a great experience. I enjoy my experience every time I am seen by Dr. Chavez. They keep me healthy and safe. Thank you.
Kayline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Check in is always quick and efficient. The office staff, Jennifer, Amber and Frances are friendly and compassionate. They listen and ask lots of questions and obviously know their job. Dr. Chavez takes lots of time to discuss any issues and concerns. He explains everything so it’s easy to understand. He is considerate of the patient’s questions and concerns. The testing that they do is very thorough. Everyone has a positive attitude.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The best in the west. Tks Doc.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr is awesome. Treats you as a person. He is aware of your feelings. Never have I had a Dr as wonderful and trustworthy as Dr Chavez and his staff.
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
As, slways, he is very knowledgeable. He’s an outstanding physician
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I have been kept up to date with all my yearly appointments. It feels good to know they are there whenever I need them.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Chavez.. he’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel like he truly cares.
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Pompeyo Chavez is Always thorough and understanding.